El Bosque Mágico for Oboe and Wind Band – Ferrer Ferran

Othello – Alfred Reed

First Suite in Es – Gustav Holst

Konzert IX – Ensembles vom 25.10.2020 – Livestream

Flute Concertino – Chaminade – Solistin: Kerstin Gehann

Tales and Legens – Etienne Crausaz

Trumpet Concerto – Alfred Reed – Solist: Thomas Ratzek

Namasé Rhapsody – Jan Van der Roost

Earth, Water, Sun, Wind – Philip Sparke

Hymn to the Sun with the Beat of Mother Earth – Satoshi Yagisawa

Nach oben scrollen